December 20th, 2010

The Fall press release / tracklisting

Blackbird4 was first to send the news that a press release / tracklisting about Gorillaz' new album The Fall, has been posted on Check it out in full here.

It is stated that The Fall will be available to download for free by Sub Division fan club members on Christmas Day and will also be streamed on from Christmas Day. A physical release is planned for later in 2011.

Phoner To Arizona
Revolving Doors
HillBilly Man
Little Pink Plastic Bags
The Joplin Spider
The Parish of Space Dust
The Snake In Dallas
The Speak It Mountains
Aspen Forest
Bobby In Phoenix
California And The Slipping Of The Sun
Seattle Yodel

Read more...Collapse )